Online Mega Prayer Night with Pastor Brian Houston

Mar 26 2020 | 

Join us at hillsong.com/online this Thursday 26th March

  • NSW, VIC & TASMANIA – 7pm (AEDT)
  • QLD – 6PM (AEST)
  • NT – 5:30PM (ACST)
  • WA/BALI – 4PM (AWST/CIT)