Hillsong Kids Yearly Planner | Australia

COLOUR KIDS 2018

Colour Kids Conference 1

Thursday 15th January - Saturday 17th January 2018

Colour Kids Conference 2

Monday 19th January - Wednesday 21st January 2018

KIDSFEST TOUR 2018

Toowoomba

Saturday 14th April

Moree

Monday 16th April

Tamworth

Wednesday 18th April

Coffs Harbour

Saturday 21st of April

Port Macquarie

Monday 23rd April

Dubbo

Thursday 26th April

KIDSONG 2018

Tuesday July 10th - Friday July 13th

KIDSFEST CITIES 2018

Brisbane

Tuesday 25th September

Melbourne

Friday 28th September

Darwin

Wednesday 3rd of October

Sydney

Wednesday 3rd of October

KIDS SUMMERCAMPS 2019

QLD All Stars Day Camp

Tuesday 15th January 2019

QLD Voltage Camp

Tuesday 15th - Thursday 17th of January 2019

NSW Voltage Camp

Wednesday 16th January - Friday 18th January 2019

VIC All Stars Day Camp

Monday 21st January 2019

VIC Voltage Camp

Monday 21st - Tuesday 22nd January 2019

TAS All Stars Day Camp

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

TAS Voltage Camp

Tuesday 22nd - Wednesday 23rd January 2019

NSW All Stars Day Camp

Thursday 24th January 2019