Hillsong Kids Yearly Planner | Australia

COLOUR KIDS 2019

Colour Kids Conference 1

Thursday 14th March - Saturday 16th March 2018

Colour Kids Conference 2

Thursday 21st March - Saturday 23rd March 2019

KIDSONG 2018

Tuesday July 10th - Friday July 13th

KIDSFEST 2018

Brisbane

Tuesday 25th September

Melbourne

Friday 28th September

Darwin

Wednesday 3rd of October

Sydney

Wednesday 3rd of October

KIDS SUMMERCAMPS 2019

QLD All Stars Day Camp

Tuesday 15th January 2019

QLD Voltage Camp

Tuesday 15th - Thursday 17th of January 2019

NSW Voltage Camp

Wednesday 16th January - Friday 18th January 2019

VIC All Stars Day Camp

Monday 21st January 2019

VIC Voltage Camp

Monday 21st - Tuesday 22nd January 2019

TAS All Stars Day Camp

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

TAS Voltage Camp

Tuesday 22nd - Wednesday 23rd January 2019

NSW All Stars Day Camp

Thursday 24th January 2019