Online Church Experience

Hillsong Denmark and Malmö LIVE from 11:00 am CET on Sundays

Whether you gather with your Connect Group or are watching from home, welcome to our Online Experience.

You’ll find a service in English, a service in Danish and tailored Kids services in English, Danish and Swedish.

From 11:00 am CET on Sundays.

09:00pm AEDT, Sydney

06:00am EDT, NYC

03:00am PDT, LA

WELCOME HOME

Services

YouTube

Kids Services