Awake Album New Music from Hillsong Worship

AWAKE
AVAILABLE NOW

USA TOUR

Friday, Nov 1
Memphis, TN
FedExForum

Saturday, Nov 2
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center

Sunday, Nov 3
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center

Tuesday, Nov 5
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center 

Wednesday, Nov 6
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center

Thursday, Nov 7
North Little Rock, AR
Verizon Arena

Saturday, Nov 9
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena 

Sunday, Nov 10
Fort Lauderdale (Sunrise) , FL
BB&T Center

Monday, Nov 11
Orlando, FL
Amway Center

Thursday, Nov 14
Atlanta, GA
State Farm Arena

Friday, Nov 15
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro Coliseum

Saturday, Nov 16
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena

Sunday, Nov 17
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena

Wednesday, Nov 20
State College, PA
Bryce Jordan Center

Thursday, Nov 21
Washington, DC
Capital One Arena

Friday, Nov 22
Boston, MA
TD Garden

Saturday, Nov 23
Hartford, CT
XL Center

SHOP

AWAKE

AWAKE - Vinyl Record

AWAKE - Vinyl Record

AWAKE - Digital Worship Kit

AWAKE - Digital Worship Kit

AWAKE - Paper Music Book

AWAKE - Paper Music Book

AWAKE - CD

AWAKE - CD

Privacy & Legal