KIDSONG 2019

Tuesday July 9th - Friday July 12th

Worship Conference Kids

HILLSONG KIDS BIRTHDAY CELEBRATIONS

We like to CELEBRATE BIRTHDAYS in Hillsong Kids! So once a month we put on a birthday part for everyone who has a birthday in that month and you can invite your friends to church to come celebrate with you. PLUS you will receive the limited edited Hillsong Kids Birthday Present.

January

Fri 4th - Sun 6th Jan 2019

February

Fri 2nd - Sun 3rd Feb 2019

March

Fri 2nd - Sun 3rd Mar 2019

April

Fri 6th - Sun 7th Apr 2019

May

Fri 3rd - Sun 5th May 2019

June

Fri 31st May - Sun 2nd Jun 2019

July

Fri 5th - Sun 7th Jul 2019

August

Fri 2nd - Sun 4th Aug 2019

September

Fri 6th - Sun 8th Sept 2019

October

Fri 4th - Sun 6th Oct 2019

November

Fri 1st - Sun 3rd Nov 2019

December

Fri 6th - Sun 8th Dec 2019

COLOUR KIDS 2020

Colour Kids Conference 1

Thursday 5th March - Saturday 7th March 2018
ICC Theatre, Darling Harbour

Colour Kids Conference 2

Thursday 12th March - Saturday 14th March 2019
Hillsong Convention Centre, Norwest