Welcome to Hillsong Church

#OneHouseManyRooms

We exist to reach and influence the world by building a large, Christ-centered, Bible-based church, changing mindsets and empowering people to lead and impact in every sphere of life.

Services

YouTube Watch Now

 

Service Times

 

Sydney: 11:30am, 6:30pm

 

London: 12:30am, 7:30am

 

New York: 7:30pm (Sat), 2:30am

 

Facebook Watch Now

Community

Enter your details below to stay connect with the Online Campus.

Generosity

Your giving helps to build the church and make a difference in the lives of people.