CANADA TOUR 2019

Moncton, New Brunswick

DATE AND TIME
Wed, 27 March 2019
7:00 PM

LOCATION
Moncton Wesleyan Celebration Centre
945 St George Blvd
Moncton NB

TICKETS

Montreal, Quebec

DATE AND TIME
Thu, 28 March 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM EDT

LOCATION
Eglise Nouvelle Vie
200 Rue du Parc-Industriel
Longueuil, QC J4H 3V6
Canada

TICKETS

Ottawa, Ontario

DATE AND TIME
Fri, 29 March 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM EDT

LOCATION
Woodvale Pentecostal Church
205 Greenbank Road
Ottawa, ON K2H 8K9
Canada

TICKETS

Oshawa, Ontario

DATE AND TIME
Sat, 30 March 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM EDT

LOCATION
Embassy Church
416 Taunton Rd W
Oshawa, ON L1H 7K4
Canada

TICKETS

Winniepeg, Manitoba

DATE AND TIME
Tue, 2 April 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM CDT

LOCATION
Grant Memorial
877 Wilkes Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3P 1B8
Canada

TICKETS

Saskatoon

DATE AND TIME
Wed, 3 April 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM CST

LOCATION
Circle Drive Alliance Church
3035 Preston Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK S7T 1C2
Canada

TICKETS

Edmonton

DATE AND TIME
Fri, 5 April 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM MDT

LOCATION
ChristCity Church
14788, 156 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6V 1J2
Canada

TICKETS

Calgary

DATE AND TIME
Tue, 9 April 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM MDT

LOCATION
First Alliance Church Calgary
12345 40 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 4E6
Canada

TICKETS

Kelowna

DATE AND TIME
Thu, 11 April 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM PDT

LOCATION
Trinity Baptist Church
1905 Springfield Rd
Kelowna, BC V1Y 7V7
Canada

TICKETS

Abbotsford

DATE AND TIME
Sat, 13 April 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM PDT

LOCATION
Abbotsford Pentecostal Assembly
3145 Gladwin Rd
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5T4
Canada

TICKETS

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS AMANDA LINDSEY COOK + MACK BROCK