CLOSE
FIND A HILLSONG CHURCH NEAR YOU
GO
It looks like location services are turned off. Enable location services in your settings to use your current location, or type your address in the search bar.
Back to search
List view
Map
NEW VENUE
Gathering Online
Service Times and Information
Free Parking
Close To Public Transport
Wheelchair Accessible
Parents Room
VISIT CAMPUS WEBSITE

Hier, um einen Unterschied zu machen.

Als City Care wollen wir die Liebe und Hoffnung von Jesus Christus und den Herzschlag von Hillsong Church praktisch in unsere Stadt hineintragen. Das machen wir durch eigene Initiativen und, indem wir mit bestehenden Organisationen zusammenarbeiten.

Hillsong Kiev

Aktuell unterstützen wir über Hillsong Kiev Menschen vor Ort, die vom Ukraine-Konflikt betroffen sind. So kannst du helfen:

Finanzielle Unterstützung

Unsere Kirche in Kiew hilft den Menschen vor Ort, indem sie Nahrung und Unterkünfte bereitstellt, Familien bei der Flucht aus den größeren Städten unterstützt und mit anderen Kirchen an den Grenzen zusammenarbeitet, um Flüchtlingen das Gleiche zu bieten.

Um finanziell zu unterstützen, besuche hillsong.at/geben und wähle „für Hillsong Kiev“ bei „Ich gebe:“

Danke für deine Großzügigkeit!

Praktische Hilfe

Wir haben momentan ein Team von Hillsong Kiev in Warschau, die alle Personen und Familien koordinieren, die flüchten müssen. Die Grenzübergänge und Nachbarländer der Ukraine sind sehr überfüllt und viele Möglichkeiten für Unterkünfte sind ausgeschöpft. Daher hat das Team uns als Kirche gefragt, ob wir bereit wären unsere Häuser für Personen und Familien aus unserer Church zu öffnen.

Wenn du Wohnraum zur Verfügung stellen kannst in Form von einem Raum oder einer Wohnung / Ferienwohung und bereit bist, Familien und Personen zu hosten, kannst du dich hier melden. Im Anschluss wirst du per E-Mail alle weiteren Informationen erhalten und es wird an deinem Campus eine Ansprechperson für dich geben, die die Ankunft koordiniert und dir hilft, zu connecten.

CLOSE
FIND A HILLSONG CHURCH NEAR YOU
GO
It looks like location services are turned off. Enable location services in your settings to use your current location, or type your address in the search bar.
Back to search
List view
Map
NEW VENUE
Gathering Online
Service Times and Information
Free Parking
Close To Public Transport
Wheelchair Accessible
Parents Room
VISIT CAMPUS WEBSITE

Here to make a difference.

As City Care, we want to practically bring the love and hope of Jesus Christ and the heartbeat of Hillsong Church to our city. We do this through our own initiatives and by working with existing organisations.

Hillsong Kiev

We are currently supporting people affected by the Ukraine conflict through Hillsong Kiev. Here are the ways you can help:

Financial Support

Our church in Kiev is helping people on the ground by providing food and shelter, assisting families to flee the larger cities and working together with other churches at the borders to provide the same for refugees.

To support financially, visit hillsong.at/giving and select "for Hillsong Kiev" under "I give:"

Thank you for your generosity!

Practical Help

We currently have a team from Hillsong Kiev in Warsaw coordinating all individuals and families who have to flee. Border crossings and neighboring countries of Ukraine are very crowded and many accommodation options have been exhausted. So the team asked us as a church if we would be willing to open our homes to people and families from our church.

If you can provide living space in the form of a room or an apartment / holiday apartment and are willing to host families and people, you can register here. You will then receive all further information by e-mail and there will be a contact person for you at your campus who will coordinate your arrival and help you to connect.