Junior Leadership Program | Australia

What are the dates for each team?

Week A
1. Friday 16th February – Sunday 18th February.
2. Friday 2nd March – Sunday 4th March.
3. Friday 16th March – Sunday 18th March.
4. Friday 30th March – Sunday 1st April.
5. Friday 13th April – Sunday 15th April.
6. Friday 27th April – Sunday 29th April.
7. Friday 11th May – Sunday 13th May.
8. Friday 25th May – Sunday 27th May.
9. Friday 8th June – Sunday 10th June.
10. Friday 22nd June – Sunday 24th June.

Week B
1. Friday 23rd February – Sunday 25th February.
2. Friday 9th March – Sunday 11th March.
3. Friday 23rd March – Sunday 25th March.
4. Friday 6th April – Sunday 8th April.
5. Friday 20th April – Sunday 22nd April.
6. Friday 4th May – Sunday 6th May.
7. Friday 18th May – Sunday 20th May.
8. Friday 1st June – Sunday 3rd June.
9. Friday 15th June – Sunday 17th June.
10. Friday 29th June – Sunday 1st July.

Contact Us

(02) 8853 5318

hillsongkids@hillsong.com