HILLSONG UNITED

PEOPLE

Brand New Album Out Now


Thursday, April 25, 2019
H-E-B Center at Cedar Park
Austin, TX

Friday, April 26, 2019
United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Toyota Center
Houston, TX

Monday, April 29, 2019
Toyota Music Factory
Dallas, TX

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Toyota Music Factory
Dallas, TX

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Legacy Arena at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL

Friday, May 3, 2019
State Farm Arena
Atlanta, GA

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN

Monday, May 6, 2019
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
CFE Arena
Orlando, FL

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Hertz Arena
Fort Myers, FL

Thursday, May 9, 2019
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL

Saturday, May 11, 2019
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tampa, FL

Thursday, May 30, 2019
accesso ShoWare Center
Seattle, WA

Friday, May 31, 2019
P.N.E. Coliseum
Vancouver, BC

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Portland, OR

Monday, June 3, 2019
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Friday, June 7, 2019
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ

Monday, June 10, 2019
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
STAPLES Center
Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN

Friday, June 21, 2019
Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO

Monday, June 24, 2019
Sears Centre Arena
Chicago, IL

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
EMU Convocation Center
Detroit, MI

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Scotiabank Arena (formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON

Saturday, June 29, 2019
The Anthem
Washington, DC

Monday, July 1, 2019
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Madison Square Garden Arena
New York, NY

Saturday, September 7, 2019
VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL

Monday, September 9, 2019
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
UW – Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY

Friday, September 13, 2019
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK

Saturday, September 14, 2019
CenturyLink Center
Bossier City, LA

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Jockey Club
Lima, Peru

 


Hillsong International Ltd in its capacity as trustee for Hillsong International (“Hillsong”) will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates regarding marketing and promotions for music releases, tours and events, books and resources. We may contact you via email and/or social media advertising. We will treat your information with respect in accordance with our Privacy Policy (visit hillsong.com/privacy). Hillsong may use this information in the above way for any of our Hillsong branded promotions.  By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

YOUNG & FREE ON THE ROAD

EUROPE TOUR 2019