Thursday, April 25, 2019
H-E-B Center at Cedar Park
Austin, TX
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Friday, April 26, 2019
United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Monday, April 29, 2019
Toyota Music Factory
Dallas, TX
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Toyota Music Factory
Dallas, TX
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Legacy Arena at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Friday, May 3, 2019
State Farm Arena
Atlanta, GA
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Monday, May 6, 2019
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Hertz Arena
Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Thursday, May 9, 2019
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Saturday, May 11, 2019
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tampa, FL
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Thursday, May 30, 2019
accesso ShoWare Center
Seattle, WA
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Friday, May 31, 2019
P.N.E. Coliseum
Vancouver, BC
TICKETS

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Portland, OR
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Monday, June 3, 2019
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Friday, June 7, 2019
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
TICKETS

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS

Monday, June 10, 2019
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
STAPLES Center
Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Monday, June 24, 2019
Sears Centre Arena
Chicago, IL
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Scotiabank Arena (formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
TICKETS

Saturday, June 29, 2019
The Anthem
Washington, DC
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Monday, July 1, 2019
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Madison Square Garden Arena
New York, NY
TICKETS

GROUP TICKETS

 



Hillsong International Ltd in its capacity as trustee for Hillsong International (“Hillsong”) will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates regarding marketing and promotions for music releases, tours and events, books and resources. We may contact you via email and/or social media advertising. We will treat your information with respect in accordance with our Privacy Policy (visit hillsong.com/privacy). Hillsong may use this information in the above way for any of our Hillsong branded promotions.  By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

YOUNG & FREE ON THE ROAD

CANADA TOUR 2019